2017 Capitol Hill Assembly Holiday Schedule

2017 Capitol Hill Assembly Holiday Schedule

We are excited that the holidays are once again upon us! It’s a great time to spend with our families AND our church family! We want you to be aware of our modified holiday church schedule so you’ll know about the changes.

November
Sunday, November 19–Regular schedule for both services.

Wednesday, November 22–No service in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.

Sunday, November 26–Sunday School at 9:30 am. Morning service at 10:45 am. All-Church Christmas Decorating at 2:00 pm.

December
Sunday, December 10–Regular schedule for both services. Join us in the evening service for our Capitol Hill Assembly Kids Program!

Wednesday, December 13–Regular schedule.

Sunday, December 17–Regular schedule for both services. Join us in the evening service for our Capitol Hill Assembly Choir concert, “Made a Way – A Night of Worship and Remembering Christ’s Birth.”

Wednesday, December 20–Regular schedule.

Sunday, December 24–No Sunday School. Christmas Eve Morning Service at 10:45 am. Candlelight Christmas Eve Service, 5:00-6:00 pm.

Wednesday, December 27–No service.

Sunday, December 31–No Sunday School. Regular morning service at 10:45 am. There will be no evening service.